How can we help you?

Specialists

Administration

Choose a location to see our specialists.

 

Cape Town

Our specialists in Cape Town

 

Anton Welz

Auctioneer - Fine Art, Collectable Cars, Jewellery, Collectors' Items, African Art & Silverware

antonw@swelco.co.za

 

Kate Smith

Cape Town Office Manager

kates@swelco.co.za

 

Lani Roux

Books & Maps

lanir@swelco.co.za

 

Ainsley Taylor

Decorative Art

ainsleyt@swelco.co.za

 

Amy Carrington

Fine Art

amyc@swelco.co.za

  

Adam Heald

Fine Art

adamh@swelco.co.za

  

Linda Kessler

Carpets & Reception

lindak@swelco.co.za

   

Jennifer Schultz

Jewellery

jennifers@swelco.co.za

 

Shireen Mettler

Shipping & Administration

shireenm@swelco.co.za

Johannesburg

Our specialists in Johannesburg

 

Alexia Ferreira

Fine Art

alexiaf@swelco.co.za

 

Laurence Friedman

Jewellery, Silverware, Coins & Currency

laurencef@swelco.co.za

 

Lisa Lampert

Furniture & Decorative Arts

lisaf@swelco.co.za

 

Vanessa Mphatja

Carpets

vanessam@swelco.co.za

 

Brian Gishen

Classic Cars & Automobilia

cars@swelco.co.za

 

Laurie Sher

Administration

lauries@swelco.co.za

 

Leona Venter

Marketing and Administrative Coordinator

leonav@swelco.co.za

 

Lukas Nel

Production & Marketing

lukasn@swelco.co.za

   

Erika Venter

Shipping & Administration

erikav@swelco.co.za

 

 

 

 

Pretoria

Our specialists in Pretoria

 

Lukas Nel

Production & Marketing

lukasn@swelco.co.za